cobra rtp

Live maps is already available on FlashOnline!

Siemens ms41 ms43 me7 edc15 live map tracing

Hardware table tracing is a function that allows you to keep track of which areas of memory the ECU processor is accessing. In other words, you can observe the coordinates in the maps of interest, according to which the ECU is working at a particular moment in time. To accomplish this, this function is supported in TunerPRO RT.

Read more

TunerPRO RT Tutorial

Introduction

In this article we will talk about tuning ECUs Motronic (Bosch), GM, DSM (Mitsubishi), Jetronic, etc.: BMW, Audi, Volkswagen, Volvo, Chevrolet and not only, with external EPROM memory: 27c128, 27c256, 27c512, 27f512, etc. This is a relatively outdated ECU cars 80-90-ies. Many tuners will say that the ECU data is not "chipable” or setting up ECU data is very difficult, and the best solution is to install a "sports" control unit such as MegaSquirt, Vems, AEM, Haltech, etc., but due to the hardware primitiveness, fortunately, there are currently ways for these cars to fully configure online. For this purpose, there are memory emulators that allow you to detect the memory chip with the ability to change the memory dump (ECU firmware) in real time using special software for editing calibrations. The advantages of setting up a standard control unit, as opposed to installing an external one, are: maintaining a standard diagnostic system; no need to replace or rework standard wiring; no need to replace or supplement sensors; no need to coordinate on-board control units with the engine ECU.

Read more

CobraRTP R4 + emulator series. Overview, features and what's new

CobraRTP

The implementation of a new revision of real-time emulators CobraRTP R4 + has begun!
This revision of all versions of the CobraRTP emulators has significant improvements in comparison with previous versions, namely:

  1. Complete absence of additional power sources (batteries).
    Starting with revision R4.0, all versions of CobraRTP emulators have a more advanced memory type (NVRAM). Of course, this significantly increases the level of reliability and practicality of the device.
  2. The outdated 8-bit AVR processor has been replaced by a modern, much more powerful 32-bit ARM processor, with the transition to which some performance and compatibility issues with individual ECUs have been resolved.
  3. Reduced dimensions of the printed circuit board, due to the use of a smaller overall element base and also due to the absence of a battery.

Read more

Added support for "Address hit tracing" feature!

TunerPRO (трассировка) Datalog

This is a powerful feature that allows you to track data in real time without the need for third-party equipment. 

 With this function you can observe the working cell on the calibration card (table) in real time, i.e. you can see where from the table the ECU reads the parameters at real time.
 This greatly speeds up the tuning process and brings clarity to the ECU tuning process.

  Also, with the help of this function, the level of self-learning is increased, and a person who is not an expert in this field can quickly understand the basic principles of setting.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

cobra rtp

Трассировка уже доступна на FlashOnline!

Siemens ms41 ms43 me7 edc15 live map tracing

Аппаратная трассировка таблиц — это функция, которая позволяет отслеживать к каким областям памяти обращается процессор ЭБУ. Другими словами вы можете наблюдать координаты в интересующих картах, по которым ЭБУ работает в конкретный момент времени. Для осуществления этого данная функция поддерживается в TunerPRO RT.

Читать далее

Онлайн настройка ЭБУ в TunerPRO

Введение

В данной статье речь пойдет о тюнинге ЭБУ Motronic (Bosch), GM, DSM (Mitsubishi), Jetronic и т.д.: BMW, Audi, Volkswagen, Volvo, Chevrolet и не только, с внешней памятью EPROM: 27c128, 27c256, 27c512, 27f512 и т.п. Это относительно уже устаревшие ЭБУ автомобилей 80-90-х г.в. Многие тюнеры заявят, что данные ЭБУ не “чипуемые” или настройка данных ЭБУ весьма затруднительна, и лучшее решение это установка “спортивного” блока управления типа MegaSquirt, Vems, AEM, Haltech и т.д., но в силу аппаратной примитивности к счастью в настоящее время для этих авто имеются способы полноценной онлайн настройки. Для этого существуют эмуляторы памяти, которые позволяют заметить чип памяти с возможностью изменения дампа памяти (прошивки ЭБУ) в режиме реального времени посредством специального программного обеспечения для редактирования калибровок. Преимуществами настройки штатного блока управления в отличии от установки внешнего, являются: сохранение штатной системы диагностики; отсутствие необходимости в замене или переработке штатной проводки; отсутствие необходимости в замене или дополнении датчиков; нет необходимости в согласовании бортовых блоков управления с ЭБУ двигателя.

Читать далее

Серия эмуляторов CobraRTP R4+. Обзор, особенности и что нового

CobraRTP

Начата реализация новой ревизии эмуляторов реального времени CobraRTP R4+!
Данная ревизия всех версий эмуляторов CobraRTP имеет значительные улучшения по сравнения с предыдущими версиями, а именно:

  1. Полное отсутствие дополнительных источников питания (батарейки).
    Начиная с ревизии R4.0 все версии эмуляторов CobraRTP имеют более совершенный тип памяти (NVRAM). Безусловно это значительно повышает уровень надежности и практичности устройства.
  2. Устаревший 8-ми разрядный процессор AVR был заменен на современный гораздо более производительный 32-х разрядный процессор ARM, при переходе на который были решены некоторые проблемы быстродействия и совместимости с отдельными ЭБУ.
  3. Уменьшены габариты печатной платы, за счет применения менее габаритной элементной базы а также в связи с отсутствием батареи.

Читать далее

Добавлена поддержка функции «Address hit tracing»(трассировка)!

TunerPRO (трассировка) Datalog

Это мощная функция, позволяющая отслеживать данные в реальном времени без использования стороннего оборудования. 

 С помощью этой функции вы можете наблюдать рабочую ячейку на калибровочной карте(таблице) в режиме реального времени, т.е. видно, в каком месте из таблицы ЭБУ «читает» параметры в данный момент времени.
 Это значительно ускоряет процесс тюнинга и вносит ясность в процесс настройки ЭБУ.

  Также, с помощью этой функции повышается уровень самообучения, и человек, не являющийся специалистом в данной области может быстро понять основные принципы настройки.

ru_RUРусский