Cobrartp site logo

Checkout

To place an order, you need to go to the store page in the "Store" section, then select the product of interest. If necessary, select the required configuration and product variant (in most cases this is necessary):

Next, this product must be added to the cart. You will be prompted to go to your cart, or you can proceed with the purchase and add a few more items. If the product is out of stock, then you can leave a request for pre-order so that we will notify you when the product is available.


After you have added the required items to your cart, you can place your order:

In the shopping cart, you can enter and apply a coupon (if available), as well as pre-select an address and delivery method. After you have checked all the items, entered the coupon, you can place an order by clicking "Checkout". The operation is standard, you will need to enter a billing address, a shipping address, and select a shipping method and a payment method. After placing an order, we check it within 24 hours and send a message with the details of the order.

Also read the terms and conditions of the service: https://cobrartp.com/terms_of_service/
Shipping and payment: https://cobrartp.com/shipping_a_pay/

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Cobrartp site logo

Оформление заказа

Для оформления заказа необходимо перейти на страницу магазина в разделе «Заказать», далее выбрать интересующий товар. При необходимости выберите нужную комплектацию и вариант товара (в большинстве случаев это необходимо):

Далее этого товар необходимо добавить в корзину. Вам будет предложено перейти в корзину, либо вы можете продолжить покупку и добавить еще несколько позиций. Если товара нет в наличии, то вы можете оставить заявку на предзаказ, чтобы мы вам сообщили, когда товар появится в наличии.


После того, как вы добавили необходимые товары в корзину, вы можете оформить заказ:

В корзине вы можете ввести и применить купон (если имеется), а также предварительно выбрать адрес и метод доставки. После того как вы проверили все позиции, ввели купон, вы можете оформить заказ нажав «Оформить заказ». Операция стандартная, вам необходимо будет ввести платежный адрес, адрес доставки, а также выбрать способ доставки и метод оплаты. После оформления заказа мы проверяем его в течении 24 часов и высылаем сообщение с подробностями заказа.

Также ознакомьтесь с условиями и гарантиями сервиса: https://cobrartp.com/terms_of_service/
Доставка и оплата: https://cobrartp.com/shipping_a_pay/

ru_RUРусский