cobra rtp

Privacy policy

CobraRTP Team

Our site URL: https://cobrartp.com

What personal data do we collect and for what purpose

Personal data processing policy when making online payments

On the basis of the concluded agreements, on behalf of IP Pochuyko V.N. entrusts the processing of personal data of customers who purchase goods and services on the website www.cobrartp.com to the following authorized persons (hereinafter referred to as UL): "ИКомЧардж" LLC UNP 191670289, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Dzerzhinsky Ave., 104, office 1801, www.bepaid.by

Purpose of personal data processing
Ensuring the technical possibility of making payments using bank plastic cards and other payment methods. *

List of processed personal data
Name of the cardholder, bank card number, CVC/CVV, e-mail address, order ID. This data is processed on the side of the UL (BePaid) payment gateway, we (cobrartp.com) do not have access to this data as users of the UL (BePaid) services.

List of actions of the UL for the processing of personal data
Collection, systematization, storage, use, provision, deletion of personal data.

Processing time
5 years from the date of payment.

*LLC «ИКомЧардж» after payment, sends a card check to the e-mail specified during payment.

Comments

If a visitor leaves a comment on the site, we collect the data specified in the comment form, as well as the visitor's IP address and browser user-agent data in order to determine spam.

An anonymous string created from your email address (“hash”) can be provided to the Gravatar service to determine if you are using it. Gravatar privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. Once the comment is approved, your profile picture will be visible publicly in the context of your comment.

Mediafiles

If you are a registered user and upload photos to the site, you should probably avoid uploading images with EXIF metadata, as they may contain your GPS location information. Visitors can extract this information by downloading images from the site.

Contact forms

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our website, you can enable the storage of your name, email address and website in cookies. This is done for your convenience, so as not to fill out the data again when commenting again. These cookies are stored for one year.

If you have an account on the site and you log in, we will set a temporary cookie to determine whether your browser supports cookies, the cookie does not contain any personal information and is deleted when you close your browser.

When you log in to your account, we also set some cookies with login data and screen settings. Login cookies are stored for two days, cookies with screen settings - a year. If you select the “Remember me” option, the login information will be stored for two weeks. When you log out of your account, login cookies will be deleted.

When editing or publishing an article, an additional cookie will be saved in the browser, it does not contain personal data and contains only the ID of the entry you edited, expires in 1 day.

Embeddable content of other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (for example, videos, images, articles, etc.), such content behaves as if a visitor has visited another site.

These sites may collect data about you, use cookies, implement additional third-party tracking and monitor your interaction with the embedded content, including tracking interaction if you have an account and you are logged in to that site.

Web analytics

If you leave a comment, then the comment itself and its metadata are stored indefinitely. This is done in order to determine and approve subsequent comments automatically, instead of placing them in the queue for approval.

For users with registration on our website, we store the personal information that they indicate in their profile. All users can see, edit or delete their information from the profile at any time (except for the username). The website administration can also see and modify this information.

What are your rights to your data

If you have an account on the site or if you left comments, then you can request an export file of personal data that we have stored about you, including the data you provided. You can also request the deletion of this data, this does not include data that we are required to store for administrative purposes, law or security purposes.


Dear visitors and clients!
From May 30 to June 14 we are on vacation.
The support service will respond with delays; orders already placed are being processed as normal.
Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your understanding!

Best regards, CobraRTP Team.

This will close in 20 seconds

Select your currency
en_GBEnglish (UK)

cobra rtp

Политика конфиденциальности

CobraRTP Team

Наш адрес сайта: https://cobrartp.com

Какие персональные данные мы собираем и с какой целью

Политика обработки персональных данных при осуществлении онлайн оплаты

На основании заключенных договоров, от имени ИП Почуйко В.Н. поручает обработку персональных данных клиентов, осуществляющих покупку товаров и услуг на сайте www.cobrartp.com следующим уполномоченным лицам (далее – УЛ): ООО «ИКомЧардж» УНП 191670289, Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, пр. Дзержинского, 104, офис 1801, www.bepaid.by.

Цель обработки персональных данных
Обеспечение технической возможности проведения платежей с использованием банковских пластиковых карточек и иных платежных методов. *

Перечень обрабатываемых персональных данных
Фамилия и имя держателя карточки, номер банковской карточки, CVC/CVV, адрес электронной почты, ID-заказа. Эти данные обрабатываются на стороне платежного шлюза УЛ (BePaid), мы (cobrartp.com) не имеем доступа к этим данным как пользователи сервисов УЛ (BePaid).

Перечень действий УЛ по обработке персональных данных
Сбор, систематизация, хранение, использование, предоставление, удаление персональных данных.

Срок обработки
5 лет с момента осуществления платежа.

*ООО «ИКомЧардж» после проведения оплаты направляет карт-чек на e-mail, указанный при оплате.

Комментарии

Если посетитель оставляет комментарий на сайте, мы собираем данные указанные в форме комментария, а также IP адрес посетителя и данные user-agent браузера с целью определения спама.

Анонимизированная строка создаваемая из вашего адреса email (“хеш”) может предоставляться сервису Gravatar, чтобы определить используете ли вы его. Политика конфиденциальности Gravatar доступна здесь: https://automattic.com/privacy/ . После одобрения комментария ваше изображение профиля будет видимым публично в контексте вашего комментария.

Медиафайлы

Если вы зарегистрированный пользователь и загружаете фотографии на сайт, вам возможно следует избегать загрузки изображений с метаданными EXIF, так как они могут содержать данные вашего месторасположения по GPS. Посетители могут извлечь эту информацию скачав изображения с сайта.

Формы контактов

Куки

Если вы оставляете комментарий на нашем сайте, вы можете включить сохранение вашего имени, адреса email и вебсайта в куки. Это делается для вашего удобства, чтобы не заполнять данные снова при повторном комментировании. Эти куки хранятся в течение одного года.

Если у вас есть учетная запись на сайте и вы войдете в неё, мы установим временный куки для определения поддержки куки вашим браузером, куки не содержит никакой личной информации и удаляется при закрытии вашего браузера.

При входе в учетную запись мы также устанавливаем несколько куки с данными входа и настройками экрана. Куки входа хранятся в течение двух дней, куки с настройками экрана – год. Если вы выберете возможность “Запомнить меня”, данные о входе будут сохраняться в течение двух недель. При выходе из учетной записи куки входа будут удалены.

При редактировании или публикации статьи в браузере будет сохранен дополнительный куки, он не содержит персональных данных и содержит только ID записи отредактированной вами, истекает через 1 день.

Встраиваемое содержимое других вебсайтов

Статьи на этом сайте могут включать встраиваемое содержимое (например видео, изображения, статьи и др.), подобное содержимое ведет себя так же, как если бы посетитель зашел на другой сайт.

Эти сайты могут собирать данные о вас, использовать куки, внедрять дополнительное отслеживание третьей стороной и следить за вашим взаимодействием с внедренным содержимым, включая отслеживание взаимодействия, если у вас есть учетная запись и вы авторизовались на том сайте.

Веб-аналитика

Если вы оставляете комментарий, то сам комментарий и его метаданные сохраняются неопределенно долго. Это делается для того, чтобы определять и одобрять последующие комментарии автоматически, вместо помещения их в очередь на одобрение.

Для пользователей с регистрацией на нашем сайте мы храним ту личную информацию, которую они указывают в своем профиле. Все пользователи могут видеть, редактировать или удалить свою информацию из профиля в любое время (кроме имени пользователя). Администрация вебсайта также может видеть и изменять эту информацию.

Какие у вас права на ваши данные

При наличии учетной записи на сайте или если вы оставляли комментарии, то вы можете запросить файл экспорта персональных данных, которые мы сохранили о вас, включая предоставленные вами данные. Вы также можете запросить удаление этих данных, это не включает данные, которые мы обязаны хранить в административных целях, по закону или целях безопасности.

Select your currency
ru_RUРусский